Mondays


monday-fridayThank you unions.On Friday, Monday is a distant two day destination that rides the back burner for one day (Saturday).

Sundays puntuate the  the break Friday opened the door to. I liken Mondays to a blessing myself, a gift, that beckons me to approach with optimism and energy, But lord its a stretch to Friday.

HAPPY MONDAY!

If each day is a gift I’d like to know where I can return Mondays.

I call you a Monday because nobody likes you.

Mondays are God’s punishment for what you did during the weekend.

Monday is like a man who comes too quickly. Just when you hit your stride, the good times are done. Time to get back at e business at hand.

Monday, time to resume responsibility and accountability for stupidity again.

Monday – never Payday

Monday – Like that bad Mother -in – Law coming to visit. It’s coming and there isn’t a lot you can do about it.

For some historical Mondays go here 

Monday. Take the positive approach, it can set the tone for its other six siblings.

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Leave a Reply

