The Lady Wore A Hat


Michelle Hat

She was wearing a hat. A hat, along with her beautiful eyes and radiant smile made a confident statement that I couldn’t ward off. The fedora had a sexy wicked slant atop what I could make out to be a

A hat, along with her beautiful eyes and radiant smile made a confident statement that I couldn’t ward off.

The fedora had a sexy wicked slant atop what I could make out to be a honey-colored mane that reflected the lights in a breathtaking kind of way.

The eyes, alluringly glanced under the shadows of the brim, detained my attention. Right about that time the crimson smile illuminated the evening.

It was late.I’d had a few beers and was kicking around probable topics for blog posts and out of all the gin joints, and

I had a few beers and was kicking around probable topics for blog posts and out of all the gin joints, and chats, and timelines, in America, she had to waltz into mine.

Wearing one lingerie of a hat. A hat that she gave personality and definition.

There is nothing more attractive to me than a beautiful bombshell that makes a high profile presence with a few words.

I complimented her style; she shot me subtle smiles of acknowledgment. I told her, I would like to write about you. She smiled, and said “Go ahead, I would like that”.

And out of that, this piece materialized.

She was wearing a hat that her unique beauty, charisma, style, sexuality, and class, she gave life to. The hat, the caramel skin, the smile, and the “Go ahead, I’d Like that” turned out to be an addictive potion my curiosity couldn’t resist.

It drove me to write myself to rehabilitation from this late night encounter as she surely has to be passing through and most certainly can’t be single file. And if such is the case I respect that and would never encroach upon established happiness and will admire from afar.

This lady, the hat, the style, is what I know as impact. “Carpe dium”.

The lady and her hat- powerful.

 

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

1 thought on “The Lady Wore A Hat”

Leave a Reply

