For My Male Readers-a Solution To Erectile Dysfunction


sinking_ship

Fellas, a lot of you all don’t need to be swallowing blue pills to keep your “submarine” afloat. You just need to get your mind right to accept the God created prescription to “submarines that won’t rise to the surface”.

An example of one of God’s human prescriptions is below.

tumblr_nas54gq6ag1rctmefo1_r1_400

I acknowledge the fact that some men have physical and mental impediments that keep their submarines emerged. But I’m willing to bet that in half those cases mother nature has a “walking” solution.

The gif in this post brings to my mind an excerpt from the 2015 musical breakout sensation Fetty Wap’s hit “679”.

“I’m sippin on you like some wine though. Yes she’s fine – wonderin when she’ll be mine. When she walks past I press rewind to see dat azz one more time”.

 

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Leave a Reply

