The Female Is One Of God’s Masterpieces


The Female Physique Is Art From God

When God gave us females he gave us masterpieces. God created the top level echelon of all things desirable and needed when he created woman.

“Beautiful.. perfect.. flawless.. debonaire…


“Where’d you get that silky skin?
And the colors those eyes come in?
Does the light come from within?
God made you, did he make the grin?
Wings are under all your clothes
You worth more than your weight in gold
Where did God put down your mole
Or were you only made for show?
Girl you’re perrrfeeeect – when God made you
I wonder if he kept the mold, or are you just for show?
Girl you’re perrrfeeeect – when I see you
it takes my mind to cloud nine, girl you’re so fine, yeah – hey” – From the single “Perfect” by Snoop Dogg Featuring Charlie Wilson

Women I can’t speak or write for other men but I damn sure can speak and write for myself. Big small, short or tall all of you are masterpieces that are priceless.

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Leave a Reply

