My Experience With Coconut Oil and Argan Oil | AnnaCris


Coconut oil has been the rave lately and it has not lost its “oomph.” There are countless articles that list many benefits of this oil and I wanted to try it. You all know that I have no problem being my own “guinea pig” before advising about any beauty products as I refuse to write about and recommend anything that I have not tested personally.

As I said in that previous post, I already knew the benefits of coconut oil for hair. If your hair is falling out, feels weak and thin or has lost its luster, this oil does wonders for it. You can apply it weekly for 20-60 minutes before washing your hair and the results will be glorious. I also mentioned that coconut oil is wonderful as a skin moisturizer and for dry, chapped lips. I still stand by this. I alternate between coconut oil, argan oil, vitamin E oil and my Olay Regenerist line of moisturizers for my skin and all are excellent.

Source: My Experience With Coconut Oil and Argan Oil | AnnaCris

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

2 thoughts on “My Experience With Coconut Oil and Argan Oil | AnnaCris”

Leave a Reply

