Happy Holidays And An Awesome New Year Fellow Bloggers and Readers


As 2015 winds down and 2016 approaches I want to take this opportunity to thank all of my readers and fellow bloggers that have shown The Geo Gee Experience so much love.

I value the time each and every reader devotes to the pieces I publish. You all are special to me because the time you invest in me you could have chosen to invest it elsewhere. Because you chose to invest the time in reading something I wrote is motivation for me to strive to improve the quality and quantity of the content I chose to add to the site’s catalogue of genres.

Each year I meet some wonderful people here at The GeoGee Experience. As well as being excellent writers, most have other interesting careers and gigs they are involved in. I find such folks immensely interesting and I’m looking forward to featuring some of them here on The GeoGee Experience.

As we go into another year let us all keep our unique information portals going strong. As I write this one of my fellow bloggers is celebrating her 1st year as a blogger. Y’all remember how special that 1st year behind you was and how you thought you’d never have seen yourself writing? Go over and say hello to K.L. Register at The Ninth Life. She has a wonderful blog.

I also want to shout out I am V. She writes engaging and informative content. I love her blog. You should follow it.

If I wrote a blurb about all of the wonderful bloggers I support and follow I’d be writing this post forever and you’d never read it. So here is what I propose.

Let’s take advantage of the comment section under this post to introduce ourselves. Be sure to place a link to your blog /site then reblog this post.

Look at it as our holiday gift to each other.

In any event bloggers, readers, and even trolls, have a preferred holiday season and a rewarding New Year. I love you all. Without y’all there damn sure would not be a GeoGee Experience. Believe that!

Let’s go strong and long in 2016!

 

 

 

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

1 thought on “Happy Holidays And An Awesome New Year Fellow Bloggers and Readers”

Leave a Reply

