Men When She Tells You She Doesn’t Care If You’re Broke


happy-couple-3-610x250

When a woman tells you she doesn’t care if you’re broke she is THE one you keep. She is the one you that will drive you to  do everything in your power to make sure you don’t stay broke.

When she say’s “I don’t care if you’re broke” she’s telling you I know you’re better than your status qou.

Don’t let her down.

This is a woman that will support your dreams and aspirations because she believes in you.

With a woman like ths rolling with you – you will make it. She’s not going to let you fail. And when you make it don’t sell out. Remember these words from 2015’s breakout hip hop artist Fetty Wap.

“I’m tryna finish this who I started with
I’m tryna spend it all who I got it with.”

Women that sign on to male diamonds in rough are rare. If you’re fortunate to have one, make it big with her and make her an eternity.

“I hope you know I need you, ay, yeah baby
I get up on my knees too, ay, yeah baby
Do anything to please you, ay, yeah baby”

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Leave a Reply

