Any Bloggers Flying Solo (EST) As 2016 Comes In?


il_570xn-495358384_7yyy

I’m going into 2016 with a keyboard, laptop screen and a tumbler of Gentleman Jack mixed with cola. In short, I’m flying solo.

If you’re a blogger or reader that’s out there flying solo as the New Year comes in and are looking for someplace to unwind unload – I’ve just given you one – the comment section of The GeoGee Experience blog. Drop on in – and speak on what’s on your mind.

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

3 thoughts on “Any Bloggers Flying Solo (EST) As 2016 Comes In?”

  1. I am going into 2016 with a laptop, phone, Tablet, and a champagne flute of Ciroc and Tonic. In short, I too, am flying solo. And it feels so good. Which is a good thing because the thing with us social introverts is that we don’t like it small. Not at all. We like depth. The deeper the better. We don’t do slam, bam well at all. Have you noticed this?
    In particular I refer to the conversations in our everyday interactions. Do you pay attention to conversation? To the voice? The topic? It is so easy to resonate. For a lot of people, however, talk often heads somewhere…small.
    As a social introvert I love building upon the synchronicity in my life. Synchronicity ranges from the easily explained to the OM f’ingG!
    For example; i love pearls. In particular I love pearl necklaces.(Yeah, yeah, eyes up. I know I am well adorned and have no need for further adornment – but eyes up! – It’s all about the conversation. Right?) . So today I was online looking at pearl necklaces (yeah, I see that smirk around the Jack), and I rather like South Sea Pearls. So, there I sat with laptop, phone, and Tablet (and Ciroc et al) checking out the South Sea Pearls on offer and lo, my phone bling-ed a Tweet follower .. @ThePearlOutlet
    Oh, the synchronicity.Gold.
    Of course this is not groundbreaking news, nor is it a life revelation (except for me for whom synchronicity is so important). But it is one of those moments which only happen when one is flying solo.
    Love life as a social introvert. We like it deep!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

