She’s So Fresh I Keep Rewinding To See That Smile One More Time


Black woman carracture-295044_640

We’re  going to make this “Fly and Fresh” Week at The GeoGee Experience Blog.

Earlier this week I came across a lady in one of my social site groups that had a unique look, unique posting style, and a unique profile rendering of herself. A fresh and fly (old school term) of herself.

As 2015’s break out Hip Hop artist Fetty Wap penned,

“I had to press rewind” to see that smile? one more time.

Well, Fetty Wap said he had to see sumptin else one more time – but she wasn’t showing that so I had to see the smile one more time.

If you want to know what Fetty Wap said .. well here ya go.

Now in these days of booty hungry men, it can be tricky  to compliment a lady on her uniqueness without her being suspect as to just what the hell it is you want. I understand that and charge that calamity back to the assholes that harass women with tired ass scary ass verbal attacks.

I’m not on that hunt. My embracement of new feminine friends  is more of an excursion to meet interesting, charming, cavalier, and engaging women. What a woman is thinking, her insights, her perspectives, her truths, her honesty, her spiritual attributes, round out the top six most attractive things I find about her. To me, these are the things that set the foundation for her beauty and sexuality.

With that said I’m going old school once again this week (thanks to my new found friend) and dig in the album crate for a one hit wonder that heralds the “Fly and Fresh” lady.

Here is Tony Terry from the disco 80’s doing “She’s Fly”. CHL -This one’s for you!

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Leave a Reply

