Cash Money’s Birdman Cussed Everybody Out On Power 105’s Breakfast Club- The BC Clapped Back

“When y’all Say My Name Put Some Respect On it” – Birdman

1461339272210

One thing I learned from being on radio is to watch what you say about folks because it might come back to haunt you on your own show one day. I also learned if you stay in the business of talking about folks long enough you will get cussed the f***k out more than a few times.

I’m not sure what DJ Envy, Angela Yee and Charlamagne Tha God, said about Cash Money Records’ frontman Birdman in the past  that got him so wound up. Whatever it was they must have forgotten about it seeing as to how they invited him to be on their show.

Bird showed up to do a session of The Breakfast Club and cussed their asses out before the cameras could get rolling.

Apparently the hosts of The Breakfast Club are suckers for punishment because instead of trying to squash Bird’s beef before they went live they proceeded to invite Bird to sit down and egged him into cussing them out on camera.

He obliged them and then walked out.

To be honest the hosts looked a little tense and I can understand why. Bird had about 6 or so dudes with him and they didn’t seem like the jokey – joke types.

Curiously not one of the hosts pressed Birdman on what he was talking about. That led me to believe they were as guilty as sin of saying a lot of shit and wanted to duck charges past video could nail them with.

This cussing out of the BC crew comes on the heels of K.Michelle going in on the crews Angela Yee for igniting smoldering talk about K’s coochie.  You can see that HERE.

Check out Bird taking it to the BC crew below.

Do know you’re not going to cuss out any radio shoe show host of substance and not get clap back.

The Breakfast Club clapped back. Check it out.

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

5 thoughts on “Cash Money’s Birdman Cussed Everybody Out On Power 105’s Breakfast Club- The BC Clapped Back”

  1. Hey Unc,
    My son made me look at this a couple of mornings ago. Naturally we got a big laugh! It seems that it all stems from something that Trick Daddy said on that program. Of course, I didn’t really follow up so correct me if I am wrong.

    How ’bout my son then showed me an image of some sort of herbal seasoning that was wrapped with a piece of paper labeled “RESPECK!” This was clearly a reference to Birdman saying put some respeck on it! Again, I cried laughing!

    I guess the lesson here is, as you have said, watch what you say and to whom.
    LOVE this! You keep me in stitches. We are always on the same wavelength 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes we are always on the same wavelength. You know I’ve been waiting all week to walk into a room of people that know me and pull this one – I know it’s facetious but I can’t resist. I even thought about changing the by line of this blog for a few days to read ‘ Let me Tell All Y’all Comin thru – Put some Respeck on my name. Stop Playin’ Wit My F-ing Name – I ain’t gon’ say it no mo”.

      I also learned today that Bird may be making some money off of that outburst. It seem someone in his camp noticed it caught on with social media and bloggers and is planning to throw the slogan on a T-Shirt.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. LOL! It’s tempting to do that right! You better put some repeck on this blog right cheer! Let me just say that I would have been left for dead laughing if you had done such a thing!

        Now you have brought in a very interesting tidbit on the whole marketing situation because “put some repack on it” is kinda catchy; as much as it hurts my freaking heart to say that.
        I guess we’ll have to wait to see what happens next.
        😉

        Liked by 2 people

  2. I’ve been seeing memes and videos of the “Hamiltones”(3 guys harmonizing) singing about “put some respeck on it”. I even saw a cartoon with a “Birdman” character saying, ” put some respeck on it”. Seems like it’s already viral.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

