Ms. Kim Knows How To Ride Out – Rocking Stockings and Skirts

“I’m Rockin’ Those Stockings For Later-Skirt Showing All In Your Favor” – Ms. Kim

maxresdefault

I ran into Washington D.C. GoGo songstress Ms. Kim some years ago at Breezes Metro Club I think it was. Very nice lady- I remember having a conversation about music over a drink with her. I left the club and didn’t give Kim much more thought.

But she kept turning up on D.C.’s GoGo scene performing with D.C. heavy hitters like  Rare  Essence, and the almighty Chuck Brown.

The woman came up with one that snatched me.

Here is Washington D.C.’s Ms Kim’s “Rideout”

Every man likes to get away with his lady. First, I’ve got to get a lady to get away with – but that’s another post.

When she gets dressed in that dress and those heels, nails done, fragrance and makeup on point riding shotgun – man don’t it feel good – don’t you feel proud?

Ms. Kim nails the experience. Watch

 

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

2 thoughts on “Ms. Kim Knows How To Ride Out – Rocking Stockings and Skirts”

  1. Yasss!
    I was waiting on a post from you about go-go! I tease T. Wayne about the same thing. I am about to check this one out. If she is tight enough to be on stage with King Chuck then she has got to be bad!
    BTW, we’ve been missing in comments on My Jams ’76; come on over-your input gives me life LOL!!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. My WordPress notification c,lient mus have went to sleep- It usually alerts me of new posts on your blog. You know I wait with anticipation for your posts. Going over to check out the latest now – after I fire my WordPress notification thingy.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

