I Love You Now Because When I Die I cannot Take You With Me


The Female Physique Is Art From God

Another One From The GeoGee Experience That Is Raw Uncut Straight With  No Chaser.

Dudes out here just want to f**k  you

They rack ’em  stack ’em and toss ’em

Baby I’m tryna’ appreciate you

I’m tryna love you

I’m tryna build an Empire with ya

If the beef ain’t about you then it’s not my problem baby

Cause my first and foremost concern is you lady 

Yeah baby lady I’m for and about you

Don’t worry bout tomorrow

We gon be here if you’re here with me

I’m gon be here with you

I’m gon be here for you

You know how I do You know how you do

Woman, I wanna get it with you I wanna spend it with you

Cause when we die we cannot take it with us

Baby I ain’t chasing no strays – You my homey – ride -or-die – down for whatever

Loving you day to day

Because when I die I cannot take you with me

But I can leave you with the me you loved.

If the beef ain’t about you then it ain’t my problem

I do this for you baby

I do this for me lady

I do this for us.

I do this for u honey.

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

1 thought on “I Love You Now Because When I Die I cannot Take You With Me”

Leave a Reply

