6 Cheating Women Who Slept With Someone Else Confess Why They Did It ‹ Reader — WordPress.com


Elise In Lingerie

via Chelsea Ellise @ Thought Catalog

Over a year ago I wrote an article where I interviewed 6 men who had cheated on their significant other, and asked their “real” reasons for doing so.

To my surprise, that article got a ton of feedback. I wouldn’t exactly consider that article a hard hitting “high-brow” piece of writing, however, I did always plan to write a similar article with gender reversal and ask women the same questions.

But when it became somewhat of a controversial article, re-published by many sites, with many, many comments (many mentioning that it was unfair to only say men cheat, it was ‘sexist’, so on and so forth, you get the idea), I decided to let the kettle simmer until I wrote another article from 6 women’s reasoning’s for why they cheated.

If I’m completely, and brutally honest (which will offend a few women, sorry in advance), realistically, I think women cheat just as much as men. Lets not forget there are several types of cheating. Emotional, physical, mental. But, I still think there is just as many women who cheat as there are men. To be honest, I just think women are a bit smarter at hiding it most of the time.

The full spill is @ 6 Cheating Women Who Slept With Someone Else Confess Why They Did It ‹ Reader — WordPress.com

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

Leave a Reply

