Ceelo Green Fool For You


beautiful-black-model

Powerful . Pride trouncing. Raw. Gritty. Deep . Bullshit stripped unadulterated  affirmation  that even when you’re  far I feel you near. Woman. I feel you when you comb your hair. I go deep with you.The ultimate gamble is when you go all in at the risk of being a fool- and own it.

What?! That real, that deep, that burning, that amazing unconditional, inseparable love
That feel like forever, that always emotional but still exceptional love
Can’t nobody tell me nothing it is what it is
And any mistake you make I, I just may forgive
Right now, right now at this very moment I still love her like I loved her then
I love her in and out and up and down and ’round and ’round and over and over again
So rare they swear that you just don’t exist
And there’s only one person I can think of that makes me feel like this
And I’m a fool, such a fool for you!What?! That deep, that sweet, that soft and that wet that fire, that funky stuff
That up and that down, that front and that back, baby I can’t seem to get enough
Ooo Baby let me do it, let me do it ’til I’m satisfied ahh ahh
Baby now please baby I ain’t got no more pride
Sweet sugar I surrender, I don’t want no other woman. Baby you win
And you ain’t never got to worry, ever got to worry
You’ll never be alone again
There’s nothing, there’s nothing
That I wouldn’t do
I wrote a song about it mama
Everybody knows who I’m talking to
And I’m a fool, such a fool for you

I’m a fool, I’m a fool, I’m such a fool…

Maybe you’d like to join me onstage to clapback?

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

2 thoughts on “Ceelo Green Fool For You”

  1. I have loved Ceelo Green ever since he was with Goodie MOB.

    Those guys always had VERY deep lyrics. Some people slipped on them because they had the gold teeth and all of that but it just goes to show that you cannot judge a book by the cover.

    Ceelo put his thing down here and back then 🙂 Thanks G for bringing my Georgia homeboy back to mind.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

