Euge Groove: Baby If You Only Knew


rose-and-driftwood-ansel-adams

Give it the gas – go hard in the paint and slam dunk your feelings for her highlight reel. Just be real in your affirmations for your desires for her.

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

4 thoughts on “Euge Groove: Baby If You Only Knew”

      1. Thanks for asking, she’s doing much better G.
        The vet said she had a dietary indiscretion. I was like; I know like hell she did. I been cleaning up all her damn indiscretions off my floor.

        So, $267.oo later……

        Liked by 1 person

  1. LOL I’m happy to hear she’s better. “Dietary Indescretion” -putting that one in a file to use the next time I eat something my stomach doesn’t like.

    Like

Leave a Reply

