George Michael -Everything She Wants


28931780c40240595bf58d42e50ec0a2

” I can’t work any harder than I do – somebody tell me why I work so hard for you” – George Michael.

George Micheal inspired me to go double piercing on one of my ears back in the day. He also sang a song that would come back decades later as a story I could relate to.

Here he is doing Everything She Wants.

;

Author: Geo Gee

I'm a curious one that finds politics, social issues, and diverse progressive solutions interesting. I believe information and education are the most powerful weapons one can arm himself with. Those two dynamics alone open the doors to opportunities. I also subscribe to each one teach one for a better world for all.

3 thoughts on “George Michael -Everything She Wants”

Leave a Reply

